Re : Shaved my head today …

           Just when all seems well, catastrophic surreality hits the fan. “The shit hits the dicks” pelting ball bags. Oh joy she is held up with some creep already , ay-son . Catatonic chimo, dwelled in the bogus flow of recent times. I may need a hand with this one … a personal friend of mine was shot and killed on the night of May 30th 2021x 3 to the chest . You know the rest , out of the element where he rubs elbows with the head of the pack. “Huh!” Was his slogan , I have not heard it now for months . His memory was already in the fray. He was a good dude , terrible poet, deadbeat dad , self proclaimed savior to some , but not limited to himself…He was kind to my family he didn’t steal anything gravely important to me , he listened to my mom with open ears . On the street that is the best you can really hope for. He didn’t think he was Jesus Christ himself , I never had to contemplate stabbing him, like many others. His name was Kadeem he is survived by a few orphaned children and many who believed to be the ‘only one’ . Any drinkers reading this , grab an olde English 800 forty oz and pour the first pissy sip out for my hombre from the U-district of The emerald city. This will not make the news , nobody will be here in time for his body to be handled with anything but disrespect , he was homeless and the world hates all of us for not getting the chance to be supported with opportunities. Hardship and poverty is all I know and I never even stood a chance at a normal life . I have no legs , I have abnormally large genitals , I can’t help it if women are crazy for me , thats just the way it is…if I could change it I would cut my genitals of and jump down a sewer drain and go find a gooey duck to hump. And eventually beat to death!!(childhood trauma)

Leave a comment